Jun 082015

Artist: Ten / Title: Isla De Muerta [Japanese Edition] / Year: 2015 / Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Format: MP3 / Quality: 320 kbps / Size: 141 MB / Duration: 01:01:42

Tracklist:0005_Ten – Isla De Muerta (2015)
1.(i) Buccaneers (Instrumental) (ii) Dead Men Tell No Tales (6:20) 2.Revolution (5:56) 3.Acquiesce (4:45) 4.The Dragon And Saint George (5:16) 5.Intensify (6:40) 6.This Love (4:43) 7.(i) Karnak (Instrumental) (ii) The Valley Of The Kings (8:11) 8.Tell Me What To Do (4:16) 9.Angel Of Darkness (3:57) 10.The Last Pretender (6:40) 11.Assault And Battery (Japan Bonus Track) (4:53)

Keep2Share: DOWNLOAD

 Posted by at 6:35 pm

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>