Jun 092015

Artist: The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra / Album: Plays Prog Rock Classics / Released: 2015 / Style: Progressive Rock / Format: MP3 320Kbps / Size: 139 Mb / Duration: 02:04:24

Tracklist:0027_The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Plays Prog Rock Classics (2015)
01 – ELP Suite Tarkus From The Beginning Tarkus (Reprise) 02 – Comfortably Numb feat. Ian Bairnson 03 – Thick As A Brick feat. Richard Harvey 04 – 21st Century Schizoid Man feat. Gavin Harrison and Guthrie Govan 05 – Focus II feat. Thijs Van Leer 06 – Nights In White Satin feat. Mark Feltham 07 – Think Of Me With Kindness feat. Patrick Moraz 08 – Roundabout feat. Jimmy Greenspoon 09 – Watcher Of The Skies [CD ONLY] 10 – Red Barchetta feat. Adrian Smith [CD ONLY]

Keep2Share: DOWNLOAD

 Posted by at 1:08 pm

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>