Jun 032015

Artist: Town Portal / Album: The Occident / Released: 2015 / Style: Rock
Format: MP3 128Kbps / Size: 30 Mb / Duration: 00:33:22

Tracklist:0400_Town Portal – The Occident (2015)
01 – Bonus Triger 02 – Eschaton 03 – Deep Error 04 – K. 05 – Yes Golem 06 – Dream Bureau 07  Moon Treaty / 08 – World Core and Peripheral Islands



 Posted by at 7:28 am

  5 Responses to “Town Portal – The Occident (2015)”

  1. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

  2. As I website possessor I believe the content material here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  3. Great article and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

  4. I havenˇt checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  5. Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>